

## 28TH MR SARAIGHAT 2017

2nd APRIL 2017, ASSAM

CLASSIC NATIONAL BODY BUILDING CHAMPIONSHIP

## RESULT

RANK	COMPETITORS NAME	UNIT	TRUNK NO
1	N SERBO SINGH	RAILWAYS	23
2	MAHENDRA CHAVAN	MAHARASHTRA	11
3	JAVED ALI KHAN	RAILWAYS	37
4	K H PRITAM	CRPF	17
5	VIJAY BAHADUR	RAILWAYS	16
6	S MOHAN SUBRAMANIAM	RAILWAYS	22
7	HIBZUR REHMAN	DELHI	30
8	RAJU KHAN	DELHI	28
9	RAVINDER KUMAR	CRPF	19
10	LOKESH KUMAR	UTTAR PRADESH	25

JUDGES COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN

**GEN.SECRETARY**